Welcome to koreanartistsnews, we present information about the artist news korea, korea boy band, most popular Korean artists, Korean beautiful actress, latest artist news korea, korean artist photos, artist photos and all the guys korea korean artist news.
» » Trouble Maker JS & HyunA Tracklist

Trouble Maker JS & HyunA Tracklist

Diposkan oleh THE JHOMS

Korean Artists - Trouble Maker JS & HyunA Tracklist - Project Cube Entertainment duo, Trouble Maker, released their debut album tracklist. The album will be released Dec. 1.

1. Trouble Maker
2. 듣기 싫은 말 (The Words I Do not Want to Hear)
3. Time (feat. 라도)
4. 아무렇 (Amurut)

Artikel Terkait:

{ 0 komentar... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment